Tonight, another episode of Fremdtunes @ Jazznotjazz will be aired on ‘Concertzender Nederland’: tune in at 23:00h (GMT + 1)!

This week there’s (new) music by Moonchild, Dandy Teru, The Cutler, Luminodisco, Kelpe, Moods and others.

1. Moonchild – Be Free (DJ Jazzy Jeff and James Poyser Remix) (No Label)
2. Dandy Teru – Burned ft Sami K (Ubiquity Records)
3. The Cutler – Romulus and Remus ft Isobel Helen (Steel Tiger Records)
4. Kelpe – Beaks of Eagles (Drut)
5. Soosh – Speechless (Kelpe Remix) (Fremdtunes)
6. Classic: Jack Bruce – Statues (Polydor)
7. Pablo Sanchez – Out & About (Lovemonk)
8. Yosi Horikawa – Bump (First Word Records)
9. Luminodisco – Burundiness (Hell Yeah Recordings)
10. Dirty Art Club – Girls In June (Phonosaurus)
11. Moods – Reflections (Fremdtunes)
12. Paddy Fred – Waterfalls (No Label)
13. Cuttooth – Cold Moon feat. Bridie Jackson (No Label)

Don’t forget to listen to the unaired episode on mixcloud (with new tunes by Julien Mier, Rob van de Wouw, Planes, Jesse Futerman, Mount Kimbie, Jay Hats and more)!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s